The Place for Positive People


Yo- Off to Craigs Party We Go
July 22, 2008, 7:44 pm
Filed under: Parties | Tags: , , ,
Craig is a upcmoing NYC Photographer

Prince Paul and Hot Chick- Craig Wetherby NYC Photographer

So tonight I will be attending THE GOOD LIFE – a photography gallery project by Craig Wetherby. Craig is a upcoming Urban Photographer from NYC. His photographs are hot. I can’t wait to go check out the display, and drink a few glasses of wine. Yes friends, thats right, just a few glasses. If I find a new hot boyfriend, I will be sure to upload Pixx in the morning.

As for the day today- it has been so damb busy that I need to hire a new full timer, and catch a few good interns to work with me- anyone know any college studnets in NYC that want an Internship at a huge publishing company. You can work with some very prestigous B2B magazines. If so- hit me with a comment and I’ll contact you another way.

As for yesterdays mood- its water under some bridge- today I am pulsing with positive vibes.

Stay blessed, beef up your mood and stop having a blown attitude.

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Score yourself a cutie!

Comment by Trixie

Yo E- you need a good man- Im right here! 🙂 have fun at the party- it should be HOT!

Comment by James

My sistah! Don’t get too tipsy, but for sure grab yourself a cutie, then call me with the details. Details beezy! Love your positive self…I do! Peaaaaaace!

Comment by Mon

Keep sending out the positive vibrations! Its a science: “Every action has an equal and opposite reaction.” Hateful vibes are matched by love in this oneness but someone needs to report it! Thanks for adding love to the web.

Comment by MS22

If only everyone had the chance to be someone, we’d all be kicking it!

Comment by WArriorsKinGZ




Leave a Reply

