The Place for Positive People


Well well well… Love is Love
July 23, 2008, 3:34 pm
Filed under: Parties | Tags: , , ,

Okay after much debate I decide a blog is not just for dorks, cause seriously I am not a dork. A blog is for people who want to use their freedom of speech to let their voice be heard throughout the world. Blogs are picking up around the world. Studies show that at least 100K new blogs crop up daily. I guess I’m 101K.

After all the fun I had last night and my BIG day tomorrow, I will not get much time to blog about last nights get up, but I can say it was super fun. My girl Les and I had a few sips of vodka on the house and danced to the Tunes of one Prince Paul. And of course, cuties were in full effect. Here are some snap shots of the party (Never mind my dang Blackberry won’t let me upload images so I’m on with T-Mobile now trying to resolve why my phone won’t take a charge or upload the media- I really don’t like T-Mobile and the tech guy is from Alabama and said the phrase “Right quick…” lol!).

I will def hallah back later, but until then, love is love- stay positive!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Damb E sorry to hear the celly isn’t syncing- I hate T-Mo too, but stay positive- LOL. 😉

You were really a blast last night- I want to see our pixx. Email them to me at least if you can’t upload all of ’em.

Comment by Your Main

Prince Paul was fantastic with the Gravediggaz. Now I’m gonna go pass out on the corner of Locust and Grand.

Comment by Mount Vernon Crackhead




Leave a Reply

