The Place for Positive People


Ill Parcel Beach Bag designed as Ghetto Blaster for I-Pod
August 1, 2008, 6:21 pm
Filed under: Hot Products | Tags: , ,

Yo everyone I just bought this really cool Ill Parcel Ghetto Blaster Bag for the I-Pod

Ghetto Blaster I-Pod Bag from Ill Parcel

Ghetto Blaster I-Pod Bag from Ill Parcel

. This is so FRESH. I got mine at Virgin Records in Union Square, but here is the Ill Parcel website- LOOPNYC. I can’t find a image of the bag I bought, so I am showing the same one in Blue. So FRESH!

Stay with the positive vibes while on the beach tanning and listening to your I-Pod on the beach- like I will be soon in Hawaii! Aloha…. Thanks Ill Parcel!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What a great idea- and how cool is that design. What did you pay for this bag? 70 buxx? Its so Hotttt! How do I get one?

Comment by Design Ideas

Hey Design Ideas, you can get one online here at Hot Topic:

Comment by elmilley

That bag is dope- I wouldn’t use it as a guy, but for girls its pretty cute. I would totally think a girl was fresh if she was wearing one. Have you ever seen the Boom Box brief case- now that is hot and for dudes more than chicks.

Comment by Danny

i want these bang but i wanted in orange is that possible?

Comment by leonor pereira

cool site

Ill Parcel Beach Bag designed as Ghetto Blaster for I-Pod | The Place for Positive People

Trackback by cool site




Leave a Reply

